The Cochran Police Department  
Bottom Cochran Police Department Header




Standing on the back row, left to right: Chief Lamar McDonald, Donny Stokes, Shine Bradley, Ronnie Hataway, Donald Sinyard.  Standing in the middle row, left to right: Bill Smith, Jamie Jamerson, Bo Barrs, Dan Coons.  Standing on the front row, left to right: Lance Sapp, Alvin "Sarge" Savage and Henry Pitts..


 Return to Department History Page


© 2006 Cochran Police Department
102 North Second Street
Cochran, Georgia 31014
(478) 934- 4282

Web Design By: Prime Data Technologies